Markets

Pacific Islands International are the major distributor of hardware materials and accessories within the Pacific Islands including Papua New Guinea and the Solomon Islands.


 

Our specialist Export Managers know each region inside out and are frequently travelling the regions to get to know our customers better so as to provide the family service that our customers have learnt to expect from Pacific Islands International.

Our Specialist Export Managers and their Regions:

Andrew: andrew@pacficislands.com.au

  • American Samoa
  • Samoa
  • Tonga
  • NZ
  • Micronesia
  • Guam
  • N.Mariana

 David: David@pacificislands.com.au

  • PNG
  • Vanuatu
  • Fiji

Ashley: ashley@pacificislands.com.au

  • PNG

Luke:   luke@pacificislands.com.au

  • Solomon Islands 
  • PNG Outer Ports
  • Timor Leste

Jimmy: jimmy@pacficislands.com.au

  • New Caledonia

Calem: calem@pacficislands.com.au

  • PNG
  • Marshall Islands
  • Kiribati
  • Nauru
  • Tuvalu